Shopping Cart
  • Free The Universe CD
  • Free The Universe CD
  • Free The Universe CD

Free The Universe CD

Regular price $13

The Dynamically unhinged new outing from peerless mega-producer DIPLO. Featuring Bruno Mars, Tyga, Ezra Koenig, Amber Coffman, Santigold and more...


01. You're No Good (Feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin)
02. Jet Blue Jet (Feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
03. Get Free (Feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors)
04. Jah No Partial (Feat. Flux Pavilion)
05. Wind Up (Feat. Elephant Man & Opal)
06. Scare Me (Feat. Peached & Timberlee)
07. Jessica (Feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend)
08. Watch Out For This (Bumaye) (Feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green)
09. Keep Cool (Feat. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon)
10. Sweat (Feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite)
11. Reach For The Stars (Feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. Bubble Butt (Feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
13. Mashup The Dance (Feat. The Partysquad & Ward 21)
14. Playground (Feat. Bugle & Arama)