Shopping Cart
  • Essentials CD
  • Essentials CD

Essentials CD

Regular price $15

Please allow 5-7 business days for your CD to ship.

Jewel Case Double disc CD with 12 Panel Fold Out Poster Booklet.

Track list

  1. Blow That Smoke (feat. Tove Lo)
  2. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
  3. Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)
  4. Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) - Remix
  5. Know No Better (feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo)
  6. Sua Cara (feat. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar)
  7. Watch Out For This (Bumaye) [feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green]
  8. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
  9. Pon De Floor (feat. VYBZ Kartel)
  10. Hold The Line (feat. Mr. Lex & Santigold)
  11. Keep It Goin' Louder (feat. Nina Sky and Ricky Blaze)
  12. All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) - Remix
  13. Original Don (feat. The Partysquad) - Flosstradamus Remix
  14. Get Free (feat. Amber Coffman)
  15. Run Up (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj)
  16. Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion)
  17. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
  18. Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
  19. Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
  20. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
  21. Boom (feat. MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid & Kranium)
  22. Orkant/Balance Pon It (feat. Babes Wodumo & Taranchyla)
  23. Loyal (feat. Kizz Daniel & Kranium)
  24. All My Life (feat. Burna Boy)
  25. Tied Up (feat. Mr Eazi, RAYE and Jake Gosling)